Important News

Logo image

TSES School Counselor Newsletter-The Advocate-January 2020

Sun, 01/12/2020 - 1:47pm

Please read the January 2020 School Counselor Newsletter-The Advocate!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter January 10, 2020

Fri, 01/10/2020 - 1:54pm

Please read our newsletter for information from this week and for the weeks ahead!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter January 3, 2020

Fri, 01/03/2020 - 12:59pm

TSES News and Information from the past week and for the upcoming week.
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter December 20, 2019

Fri, 12/20/2019 - 12:15pm

Please read the news for the week of 12/20/19 and learn information and dates for the weeks ahead!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter December 13, 2019

Fri, 12/13/2019 - 1:02pm

Please read the most updated TSES information for the week of 12/13/19!
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter December 6, 2019

Fri, 12/06/2019 - 4:10pm

Please find attached the newsletter for December 6, 2019
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter November 22, 2019

Fri, 11/22/2019 - 1:46pm

TSES News and Information for the upcoming week.
Logo image

TSES Friday Newsletter November 8, 2019

Fri, 11/08/2019 - 12:13pm

TSES News, Information and Dates for the current and upcoming weeks!
Logo image

TSES IEQ Concern Update 11/2019

Thu, 11/07/2019 - 9:52pm

Indoor Environmental Quality update-November 2019
Logo image

TSES Reasoning through Perspective Family Event! 11-14-19

Wed, 11/06/2019 - 4:52pm

TSES Family Event! Building Reasoning through Perspective! November 14,, 2019 6:15-8:00

Pages