School Staff

Administration

Nancy Thompson | Principal | nancy_thompson@hcpss.org
Mariah Carr | Assistant Principal | mariah_carr@hcpss.org
Lauran Hoffman | Principal's Secretary | lauran_hoffman@hcpss.org
Patricia Cristiani | Teacher's Secretary | patricia_cristiani@hcpss.org
Amanda Chrysovergis | Teacher's Secretary | amanda_chrysovergis@hcpss.org

Pre Kindergarten

Team Page
Amy Lauer | Teacher ITL | amy_lauer@hcpss.org
Angela Esmond | Teacher | angela_esmond@hcpss.org
Kristin Murray | Teacher | kristin_murray@hcpss.org
Debra Surendra | Paraeducator | debra_surendra@hcpss.org
Dominique Edwards | Paraeducator | dominique_edwards@hcpss.org
Heather Merson | Paraeducator | heather_merson@hcpss.org
Katherine Otten | Paraeducator | katherine_otten@hcpss.org
Lisa Phillips | Paraeducator

Kindergarten

Team Page
Cynthia Freeman | Teacher ITL | cynthia_freeman@hcpss.org
Patricia McDonaugh | Teacher | patricia_mcdonaugh@hcpss.org
Janelle McIntyre | Teacher | janelle_mcintyre@hcpss.org
Donna Mizia | Paraeducator | donna_mizia@hcpss.org
Katherine Otten | Paraeducator | katherine_otten@hcpss.org

First Grade

Team Page
Khalilah Braxton | ITL & Title I | khalilah_braxton@hcpss.org
Alexis Dwyer | Teacher | alexis_dwyer@hcpss.org
Mary Forgione | Teacher | mary_forgione@hcpss.org
Samantha Rodriguez | Teacher | samantha_j_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Suzan Stratakis | Teacher | suzan_stratakis@hcpss.org
Doni Ernst | Paraeducator | doni_ernst@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Team Page
Sophie Szarko | Teacher ITL | sophie_szarko@hcpss.org
Alison Batman | Teacher | alison_batman@hcpss.org
Mariela Fregoso Aguilar | Teacher | mariela_fregoso_aguilar@hcpss.org
Montse Tirado | Teacher | montse_tirado@hcpss.org
Heather Merson | Paraeducator | heather_merson@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Team Page
Maureen Hylton | Teacher ITL | maureen_hylton@hcpss.org
Christina Mizia | Teacher | christina_mizia@hcpss.org
Rosheeda Brooks-Samuel | Teacher | rosheeda_brooks-samuel@hcpss.org
Nicole Cartwright | Teacher | nicole_cartwright@hcpss.org
Monica Ningen | Paraeducator | monica_ningen@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Team Page
Lois Bailey | Teacher ITL | lois_bailey@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Stover | Teacher | elizabeth_stover@hcpss.org
Sofia Lamartin | Teacher | sofia_lamartin@hcpss.org
Joan Cross | Paraeducator | joan_cross@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Team Page
Nick Gough | Teacher ITL | nick_gough@hcpss.org
Barbara Bartlley | Teacher | barbara_bartley@hcpss.org
Kimberly West | Teacher | kimberly_west@hcpss.org
Michelle Humphrey | Paraeducator | michelle_humphrey@hcpss.org

ESOL

Sandra Cusick | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | sandra_cusick@hcpss.org
Deborah Castleman | ESOL Teacher | deborah_castleman@hcpss.org
Marta Montanez | Reading Recovery/ESOL Teacher | marta_montanez@hcpss.org
Raquel Schaffner | Paraeducator | raquel_schaffner@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Brian Holcomb-McMahon | GT Resource Teacher | brian_holcomb-mcmahon@hcpss.org
Marilyn Lepore | GT Resource Teacher (0.5) | marilyn_lepore@hcpss.org

Health Room

Kathryn Myers | Cluster Nurse | kathryn_myers@hcpss.org
Antricka Byrd | Health Assistant | antricka_byrd@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sean Watts | Physical Education Teacher | sean_watts@hcpss.org
Sarah Parker | Physical Education Teacher | sarah_parker@hcpss.org
Megan Knysak | Vocal Music | megan_knysak@hcpss.org
Jeremiah Lee | .4 Vocal Music | jeremiah_lee@hcpss.org
Forreste Colson | Art Teacher | forreste_colson@hcpss.org
Ann Valuntis | .4 Art Teacher | ann_valuntis@hcpss.org
Laura Ressler | Media Specialist | laura_ressler@hcpss.org
Stephanie Kapadia | .4 Media | stephanie_kapadia@hcpss.org
Robert Better | Media Assistant | robert_better@hcpss.org
Ruth Walker | Technology Teacher | ruth_walker@hcpss.org
Sarah Castrillon | Strings/Orchestra Teacher | sarah_castrillon@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Elisa Lassiter | Special Education Team Leader | elisa_lassiter@hcpss.org
Alena Molina | Special Education Teacher | alena_molina@hcpss.org
I'asia Cunningham-Dupree | Special Education Teacher | iasia_cunningham-dupree@hcpss.org
Lenore Welsh | Special Education Teacher | lenore_welsh@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Lavin | Special Education Teacher | mary_lavin@hcpss.org
Thea Turnage | Speech | thea_turnage@hcpss.org
Julie Tefft | Occupational Therapist | julie_tefft@hcpss.org
Anna Kim | Paraeducator | anna_kim@hcpss.org
Maura Watson | Paraeducator | maura_watson@hcpss.org
Kelly Mountain | Paraeducator | kelly_mountain@hcpss.org
Lisa Phillips | Paraeducator | lisa_phillips@hcpss.org

Special Services

Julia Lubelczyk | Reading Support Teacher | julia_lubelczyk@hcpss.org
Laura Ciarrocchi | Reading Support Team | laura_ciarrocchi@hcpss.org
Penny Freer | Reading Support Team | penny_freer@hcpss.org
Tiffany Lamont | Reading Support Team | tiffany_lamont@hcpss.org
Dennis McDonald | Math Support Teacher | dennis_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Haroldine Simpkins | Focus Teacher | haroldine_simpkins@hcpss.org
Andrea Wilborn | Family Involvement Contact | andrea_Wilborn@hcpss.org

Student Support

Lauren Sansone | School Counselor | lauren_sansone@hcpss.org
Dr. Joel Roth | School Psychologist | joel_roth@hcpss.org
Lisa Green | Alternative Education | lisa_green@hcpss.org
April Sharp | Alternative Education Paraeducator | april_sharp@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | Pupil Personnel Worker | neil_gwinn@hcpss.org

Food Service

Cynthia Cook | Manager
Dulsa Repesa | Cafe
Alija Nunhanovic | Cafe

Custodians

Allen Hall | Day Chief
Kimberly Burtwell | Night Chief
Alonzo Cureton | Custodian
Nermin Topic | Custodian

Lunch and Recess Monitor

Sonia Salinas | Monitor
Dolores Taylor | Monitor
Mindy Gaines | Monitor
Hye Lee | Monitor